CHC Leadership Team

Sharae Huff

Chief Operations Officer

shuff@chcqca.org

Tom Bowman

Chief Executive Officer

tbowman@chcqca.org

Tom Bowman

Chief Executive Officer

tbowman@chcqca.org

Tom Bowman

Chief Executive Officer

tbowman@chcqca.org

Dr. Mark Stumphy

Dental Director

mstumphy@chcqca.org

Dr. Stumphy's CHC Bio

Tom Bowman

Chief Executive Officer

tbowman@chcqca.org

Tom Bowman

Chief Executive Officer

tbowman@chcqca.org

Tom Bowman - Headshot 2.jpg

Tom Bowman
Chief Executive Officer
tbowman@chcqca.org

Anju Chana, MD - Provider Photo.jpg

Dr. Anju Chana
Interim Chief Medical Officer
achana@chcqca.org

Dr. Stumphy - untouched headshot_edited.

Dr. Mark Stumphy
Dental Director
mstumphy@chcqca.org

Kimberly Datisman - CHC Headshot 1.jpg

Kimberly Datisman
Chief Human Resources Officer
kdatisman@chcqca.org

Kevin Hagedorn photo 1.jpg

Kevin Hagedorn
Chief Financial Officer
khagedorn@chcqca.org

Ron G. - 7-12-16.jpg

Ron Gillis
Chief Information Officer
regillis@chcqca.org

Directors

Adam - CHC photo.jpg

Adam Meuser

Director of Business Development

ameuser@chcqca.org

Tina P. photo - 7-12-16.jpg

Tina Plett
Director of Specialty Services
tplett@chcqca.org

Stefanie Stickrod - CHC photo 4.jpg

Stefanie Stickrod
Director of Nursing
sstickrod@chcqca.org

Bob Davis photo - final.jpg

Bob Davis

Outreach Program Manager

bdavis@chcqca.org

Provider Recruitment & Media

Shaun - Updated Headshot #3.jpg

Shaun Taylor

Marketing & Recruiting Coordinator

staylor@chcqca.org