CHC Leadership Team

Tom Bowman

Chief Executive Officer

tbowman@chcqca.org

Dr. Becca Hayes

Chief Medical Officer

bhayes@chcqca.org

Dr. Mark Stumphy

Dental Director

mstumphy@chcqca.org

Dr. Stumphy's CHC Bio

Sharae Huff

Chief Operations Officer

shuff@chcqca.org

Ron Gillis

Chief Information Officer

rgillis@chcqca.org

Kimberly Datisman

Chief Human Resources Officer

kdatisman@chcqca.org

Kevin Hagedorn

Chief Financial Officer

khagedorn@chcqca.org

Directors

Theresa Jennings

Director of Nursing & Clinical Innovation

tjennings@chcqca.org

Adam Meuser

Director of Business Development

ameuser@chcqca.org

Tina Plett

Directory of Specialty Services

tplett@chcqca.org

Bob Davis

Outreach Program Manager

bdavis@chcqca.org

Provider Recruitment & Media

Shaun Taylor

Marketing & Recruiting Coordinator

staylor@chcqca.org

Joint Comm Seal.gif
NACHC Logo - White Background.jpg

Community Health Care, Inc. receives HHS funding and has Federal Public Health Service (PHS) deemed status with respect to certain health or health-related claims, including medical malpractice claims, for itself and its covered individuals.

Patients with concerns about patient care and/or safety within Community Health Care, Inc. are encouraged to contact the CHC Quality Team. If the concerns cannot be resolved by CHC, the patient can contact the Joint Commission's Office of Quality Management to report concerns or register complaints about us by either calling 1-800-994-6610 or emailing complaint@jcaho.org.

(563) 336-3000

© 2020 Community Health Care, Inc.  All rights reserved