CHC Leadership Team

Tom Bowman

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Becca Hayes

Chief Medical Officer

Dr. Mark Stumphy

Dental Director

Dr. Stumphy's CHC Bio

Sharae Huff

Chief Operations Officer

Ron Gillis

Chief Information Officer

Kimberly Datisman

Chief Human Resources Officer

Kevin Hagedorn

Chief Financial Officer


Theresa Jennings

Director of Nursing & Clinical Innovation

Adam Meuser

Director of Business Development

Tina Plett

Directory of Specialty Services

Bob Davis

Outreach Program Manager

Provider Recruitment & Media

Shaun Taylor

Marketing & Recruiting Coordinator

Joint Comm Seal.gif
NACHC Logo - White Background.jpg

Community Health Care, Inc. receives HHS funding and has Federal Public Health Service (PHS) deemed status with respect to certain health or health-related claims, including medical malpractice claims, for itself and its covered individuals.

Patients with concerns about patient care and/or safety within Community Health Care, Inc. are encouraged to contact the CHC Quality Team. If the concerns cannot be resolved by CHC, the patient can contact the Joint Commission's Office of Quality Management to report concerns or register complaints about us by either calling 1-800-994-6610 or emailing

24 Hour Phone Line
(563) 336-3000

© 2020 Community Health Care, Inc.  All rights reserved