CHC Leadership Team

Tom Bowman - Headshot 2.jpg

Tom Bowman

Chief Executive Officer

tbowman@chcqca.org

Becca Hayes, MD - CHC Photo.jpg

Dr. Becca Hayes

Chief Medical Officer

bhayes@chcqca.org

Dr. Stumphy - untouched headshot_edited.

Dr. Mark Stumphy

Dental Director

mstumphy@chcqca.org

Dr. Stumphy's CHC Bio

KD - CHC Photo.jpg
Sharae - CHC photo.jpg

Sharae Huff

Chief Operations Officer

shuff@chcqca.org

Kevin Hagedorn photo 1.jpg

Ron Gillis

Chief Information Officer

rgillis@chcqca.org

Kimberly Datisman

Chief Human Resources Officer

kdatisman@chcqca.org

Kevin Hagedorn

Chief Financial Officer

khagedorn@chcqca.org

Directors

Theresa Jennings - 2019 provider photo_e
Adam - CHC photo.jpg
Tina P. photo - 7-12-16.jpg
Bob Davis photo - final.jpg

Theresa Jennings

Director of Nursing & Clinical Innovation

tjennings@chcqca.org

Adam Meuser

Director of Business Development

ameuser@chcqca.org

Tina Plett

Directory of Specialty Services

tplett@chcqca.org

Bob Davis

Outreach Program Manager

bdavis@chcqca.org

Provider Recruitment & Media

Shaun - Updated Headshot #3.jpg

Shaun Taylor

Marketing & Recruiting Coordinator

staylor@chcqca.org