Joint Comm Seal.gif
NACHC Logo - White Background.jpg

Community Health Care, Inc. receives HHS funding and has Federal Public Health Service (PHS) deemed status with respect to certain health or health-related claims, including medical malpractice claims, for itself and its covered individuals.

Patients with concerns about patient care and/or safety within Community Health Care, Inc. are encouraged to contact the CHC leadership team. If the concerns cannot be resolved by CHC, the patient can contact the Joint Commission's Office of Quality Management to report concerns or register complaints about us by either calling 1-800-994-6610 or emailing complaint@jcaho.org.

(563)336-3000

© 2019 Community Health Care, Inc.  All rights reserved

CHC Leadership Team

Tom Bowman

Chief Executive Officer

tbowman@chcqca.org

Kevin Hagedorn

Chief Financial Officer

khagedorn@chcqca.org

Ron Gillis

Chief Information Officer

rgillis@chcqca.org

Kimberly Datisman

Directory of Human Resources

kdatisman@chcqca.org

Sharae Huff

Directory of Quality

shuff@chcqca.org

Clinic Operations

Nicole Johnson

Dental Operation Manager

njohnson@chcqca.org

Adam Meuser

Illinois Operations Manager

ameuser@chcqca.org

Tina Plett

Iowa Operations Manager

tplett@chcqca.org

Bob Davis

Outreach Program Manager

bdavis@chcqca.org

Nurse Management

Connie Coyne-Gowdy

Iowa Nurse Manager

ccoynegowdy@chcqca.org

Liz Arter

Illinois Nurse Manager

larter@chcqca.org

Provider Recruitment & Media

Shaun Taylor

Marketing & Recruiting Coordinator

staylor@chcqca.org