CHC Leadership Team

Tom Bowman

Chief Executive Officer

Kevin Hagedorn

Chief Financial Officer

Ron Gillis

Chief Information Officer

Kimberly Datisman

Directory of Human Resources

Sharae Huff

Directory of Quality

Clinic Operations

Nicole Johnson

Dental Operation Manager

Adam Meuser

Illinois Operations Manager

Tina Plett

Iowa Operations Manager

Bob Davis

Outreach Program Manager

Nurse Management

Connie Coyne-Gowdy

Iowa Nurse Manager

Liz Arter

Illinois Nurse Manager

Provider Recruitment & Media

Shaun Taylor

Marketing & Recruiting Coordinator

Community Health Care, Inc. receives HHS funding and has Federal Public Health Service (PHS) deemed status with respect to certain health or health-related claims, including medical malpractice claims, for itself and its covered individuals.

Patients with concerns about patient care and/or safety within Community Health Care, Inc. are encouraged to contact the CHC Quality Team. If the concerns cannot be resolved by CHC, the patient can contact the Joint Commission's Office of Quality Management to report concerns or register complaints about us by either calling 1-800-994-6610 or emailing

24 Hour Phone Line
Línea Telefónica las 24 horas
Đường dây điện thoại mở 24 giờ
(563) 336-3000

© 2021 Community Health Care, Inc.  All rights reserved

Joint Comm Seal.gif
NACHC logo -transparent background.png
IPCA Logo - Transparent background.png
IPHCA Logo - Transparent background.png