CHC Leadership Team

Tom Bowman - Headshot 2.jpg

Tom Bowman

Chief Executive Officer

tbowman@chcqca.org

Kevin Hagedorn photo 1.jpg

Kevin Hagedorn

Chief Financial Officer

khagedorn@chcqca.org

Ron G. - 7-12-16.jpg

Ron Gillis

Chief Information Officer

rgillis@chcqca.org

KD - CHC Photo.jpg

Kimberly Datisman

Directory of Human Resources

kdatisman@chcqca.org

Sharae - CHC photo.jpg

Sharae Huff

Directory of Quality

shuff@chcqca.org

Clinic Operations

Nicole Johnson - CHC photo.jpg

Nicole Johnson

Dental Operation Manager

njohnson@chcqca.org

Adam - CHC photo.jpg

Adam Meuser

Illinois Operations Manager

ameuser@chcqca.org

Tina P. photo - 7-12-16.jpg

Tina Plett

Iowa Operations Manager

tplett@chcqca.org

Bob Davis photo - final.jpg

Bob Davis

Outreach Program Manager

bdavis@chcqca.org

Nurse Management

Connie Coyne-Gowdy.jpg (headshot).jpg

Connie Coyne-Gowdy

Iowa Nurse Manager

ccoynegowdy@chcqca.org

Liz Arter - CHC pic 1.jpg

Liz Arter

Illinois Nurse Manager

larter@chcqca.org

Provider Recruitment & Media

Shaun - Updated Headshot #3.jpg

Shaun Taylor

Marketing & Recruiting Coordinator

staylor@chcqca.org